Dean’s Office – Αcademic Divisions

Prof. Roussos Papagiannakis is currently the HAFA Dean and will be in office until August 2026.

Αcademic Divisions

  • Leadership – Management, Humanities and Physiology
  • Mathematics and Natural Sciences
  • Aerodynamics and Flight Mechanics
  • Mechanical Engineering, Materials Technology, Production Organisation
  • Aeronautical Engineering, Technical Mechanics, Construction Tests, Infrastructure Works
  • Informatics and Computers
  • Thermodynamics, Propulsion and Energy Systems
  • Electronics, Electric Power, Telecommunications
  • Automatic Control, Aerospace Technology, Defence Systems and Operations